Instagram – Twitter for the Soul

This December has been awesome. I discovered Instagram. Suddenly my life was connected visually with other visually driven people. It’s twitter for people who snap, and boy, aren’t these a bunch of crazy ‘snappers’.

For a start, I am following people from Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Barcelona to England, who are just amazing. I wake up to photos of snow and as I travel in the subway, I see flowers, sunsets, buildings appearing in my iPhone, all through the real-time feed. My followers ‘like’ my photos as I post them and I do likewise for them. It feels good.

My December Instagram Gallery. Hope you like them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

